Management Team & Working Partners

Sreenivasu Nalagandla (Sreeni)
Co-Founder and Managing Director

Email: sreeni@highplacesintl.com

Sreeni comes with one of the freakiest... Read More

Jane Ginn
Co-Founder & Director
 

Email: jane@highplacesintl.com

Jane Ginn has over 20 years of experience in... Read More

Lekha Parameswaran
(alias Tara)
Co-founder & Director

Email: lekha@highplacesintl.com

Lekha is a Bio-Technologist by training who chose to... Read More

Shinolin Samuel
Co-Promoter & Chief Marketing Officer

Email: shino@highplacesintl.com

As CMO, Shinolin is responsible for global... Read More

Puja Jain
Director & Partner, New Jersey

Email: puja@highplacesintl.com

Puja comes with Five years of experience... Read More

Namita
Partner

Email: namita@highplacesintl.com

An outgoing personality, with a flair for communicating... Read More

Pranay Gulecha
Partner

Email: Pranay@highplacesintl.com

Pranay comes with Technology background ... Read More

Suchitra Haridass
Partner, Philadelphia

Email: suchitra@highplacesintl.com

Suchitra comes in with around 5 years... Read More

Shobini Gopinathan
Partner – Client Relations(APAC), Chennai

Email: shobini@highplacesintl.com

Shobini specializes in Senior Management... Read More

Rini Bridget Mathew
Partner

Email: bridget@highplacesintl.com

Bridget loves to have conversations with passive... Read More

Aishwarya S
Partner

Email: aishwarya@highplacesintl.com

Aishwarya is a person with great curiosity and comes... Read More

Abey Thomas John
Partner

Email: thomas@highplacesintl.com

Abey Thomas loves to interact with diverse ... Read More

Our Focus

Leadership Hiring, Global Executive Search, CXO jobs, Presidents, Country Heads, Directors, Board for Start-ups, 200K jobs, Sales Leaders, BDE, Subject Matter Experts across 40 countries spanning USA, UK, Continental Europe, Nordics, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa.

Copyright © 2012 High Places. All rights reserved.
Webdesign by DTX Studios